DashStaff

Product designer at UI8 & Creativedash

  • {{offset + 332}}{{'Followers' | ui8Pluralize:(offset + 332)}}
  • 149Following
  • 68{{'Favorites' | ui8Pluralize:68}}
  • 59{{'Comments' | ui8Pluralize:59}}
    • Favorites
    • Activity
    • Followers
    • Following
    • Commented on Ultimate Pass

      {{'Mon May 15 2017 00:19:22 GMT-0700 (PDT)' | relativeDate}}
    • Commented on Ultimate Pass

      {{'Thu May 11 2017 21:16:43 GMT-0700 (PDT)' | relativeDate}}
    • Liked Boardi

      {{'Wed May 10 2017 09:51:08 GMT-0700 (PDT)' | relativeDate}}
    • Liked Animated iPhone Mockup

      {{'Mon May 08 2017 13:29:47 GMT-0700 (PDT)' | relativeDate}}
    • Liked Grace UI Kit

      {{'Wed May 03 2017 19:48:52 GMT-0700 (PDT)' | relativeDate}}
    • Commented on Ultimate Pass

      {{'Thu Apr 27 2017 18:11:51 GMT-0700 (PDT)' | relativeDate}}
    • Commented on The Icons

      {{'Mon Apr 10 2017 00:21:48 GMT-0700 (PDT)' | relativeDate}}
    • Liked The Icons

      {{'Mon Apr 10 2017 00:21:12 GMT-0700 (PDT)' | relativeDate}}
    • Followed Dublin_design

      {{'Tue Feb 21 2017 13:05:47 GMT-0800 (PST)' | relativeDate}}
    • Followed Craftwork

      {{'Thu Feb 16 2017 19:41:28 GMT-0800 (PST)' | relativeDate}}
    • Joined UI8

      {{'Thu Aug 28 2014 20:25:11 GMT-0700 (PDT)' | relativeDate}}

    Who Likes this