Dublin_designAuthor

Web and Graphic designer

  • {{offset + 38}}{{'Followers' | ui8Pluralize:(offset + 38)}}
  • 2Following
  • 11{{'Favorites' | ui8Pluralize:11}}
  • 6{{'Comments' | ui8Pluralize:6}}
    • Products
    • Activity
    • Followers
    • Following
    • Mentioned Arrakis in the BALANCE discussion.

      {{'Mon Apr 24 2017 20:04:24 GMT-0700 (PDT)' | relativeDate}}
    • Mentioned boetter in the X Presentation discussion.

      {{'Wed Mar 29 2017 03:18:56 GMT-0700 (PDT)' | relativeDate}}
    • Followed Spline

      {{'Wed Feb 15 2017 01:29:10 GMT-0800 (PST)' | relativeDate}}
    • Liked 340 iPhone 7 Black Mockups

      {{'Tue Feb 07 2017 19:03:37 GMT-0800 (PST)' | relativeDate}}
    • Liked BURTE

      {{'Thu Jan 26 2017 03:31:56 GMT-0800 (PST)' | relativeDate}}
    • Liked Troll Presentation Template

      {{'Wed Dec 21 2016 02:41:48 GMT-0800 (PST)' | relativeDate}}
    • Liked Bookworm

      {{'Fri Dec 09 2016 17:01:52 GMT-0800 (PST)' | relativeDate}}
    • Liked Minoo

      {{'Wed Dec 07 2016 20:08:06 GMT-0800 (PST)' | relativeDate}}
    • Liked Hexagon

      {{'Tue Dec 06 2016 18:36:37 GMT-0800 (PST)' | relativeDate}}
    • Mentioned adi in the Power Presentation discussion.

      {{'Tue Nov 08 2016 21:06:32 GMT-0800 (PST)' | relativeDate}}
    • Joined UI8

      {{'Sat Mar 19 2016 20:57:25 GMT-0700 (PDT)' | relativeDate}}

    Who Likes this